<u>Sri Aurobindo Society – List of Executive Committee Members</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Narang	Chairman
2	Shri Vijay Poddar	Member Executive – Admn. & Fin.
3	Shri Vijay K Poddar	Member
4	Shri Gopal Bhattacharjee	Member
5	Ms Sushila Melvani	Member Secretary
6	Shri Kaivalya Smart	Member
7	Shri Amod Kumar	Member
8	Shri Ajit Sabnis	Member
9	Shri Dipak Kumar Ghosh	Member
10	Sambhrant Sharma	Member
11	Kaushal Sharma	Member, Asst. Secretary
12	Gita P Patel	Member
13	Ajay Virmani	Member
14	Jayantika Basu	Member
15	Binay Kumar Bajari	Member

Pradeep Narang Chairman